NaNoWriMo Days 8 & 9

I didn’t have time to write for Day 8 yesterday, so I decided to group Days 8 and 9 together!

So, I didn’t get much writing in on Day 8, but I did meet and exceed the daily word count of 1667. Recently I’ve realized that it’s harder to write a lot. I get burnt out easily, but I’m pushing through.

Day 9 was a lot more productive. My usual enthusiasm having returned, I was able to write a lot more and enjoy my writing. I’m really happy with the stuff that I’ve accomplished today.

Current Total Word Count: 38,530 words!

Leave a Reply

