Treasure | Discovering Hidden Gems in Your Writing

via Daily Prompt: Treasure

Writing is a thing that sometimes turns out the way we want it to and sometimes not so much. But believe me, there is always something to glean from anything that you write. I have had writing days in which I think that I’ve written nothing good but when I come back to it some other time, I realize that it actually wasn’t so bad and that I actually quite liked what I wrote.

Believe me, there are going to be days in which you think that you’ve written absolute junk. But trust me on this. There is something of some merit somewhere in what you’ve written. I’m sure of it.

Leave a Reply

