My 2017 Goodreads Reading Goal

In 2016, my Goodreads goal started off as 100 books. I ended up reaching that with quite a bit of time to spare so I changed my goal to be 130. I ended up reading 141 books total last year and I’m pretty happy with that number.

This year, I’m going to be pushing myself to read 150 books. I’m unsure as to whether or not I will actually be able to make it to 150 because I’ve got a busy year ahead of me, but I hope that I will be able to get there!

What was your reading goal for 2016? Were you able to achieve it? How many books do you hope to read in 2017?

You can find me on Goodreads at: https://www.goodreads.com/Bway_Jekyll_Phantom_Miz

One thought on “My 2017 Goodreads Reading Goal

  1. That’s impressive! I joined the book community in late may/early june so when I set my target of 50 books I wasn’t really expecting to meet it. However, I managed 43 books (which I’m pretty proud of, considering how busy the last few months have been). You read so many books, congratulations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

