Five Authors That I Want to Give A Try in 2017

  • Gayle Forman
    • I’ve already read one book by her this year. Granted, it wasn’t a book that I enjoyed, but I will definitely give her another try sometime this year to see if maybe it was just that one book.
  • Colleen Hoover
    • I am currently reading Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover and am loving it. I also have Confess and It Ends With Us to read very soon and I am very excited about it.
  • Victoria Schwab
    • I’ve read one book by Victoria Schwab and thoroughly enjoyed it. I hope to read more of her work because I never hear bad things about her writing. Ever.
  • Rainbow Rowell
    • I feel like this year will be full of contemporary reads for me and I definitely want to read more Rainbow Rowell this year as I’ve only read one of her books before.
  • Leigh Bardugo
    • Again, only read one book by her. But I definitely look forward to reading more from her and finishing her Grisha Trilogy.
Leave a Reply

