Writing Day #4! | Camp NaNoWriMo 2017

Hallo, leute! Wie geht’s? Ich bin sehr müde doch ich bin gut!

So, day 4 is done! And I’m actually pretty happy with what I got done. I got 907 words written and I feel like the story is really coming alive. It’s been a lot of fun to write as of right now and I’m just enjoying the process! Currently, I’m sitting at 4,854 words towards the 10,000 I hope to write this month for Camp NaNoWriMo! So, I’m almost halfway there!

I think that’s it for me for this update! Short, but I’m not sure what more there is to write! I’ll try to post another tomorrow and hopefully it’ll be more in-depth! Okay, das ist alles für mich! Tschüss!

Leave a Reply

