Writing Day 7 | Camp NaNoWriMo 2017

Hallo, leute!So, I got out of my writing slump and I’m really glad that it was over and done with quickly! I hate being on writing slumps…The story of Stolen Score is really taking off, I think and I’m having a lot of fun with it. I’ve written 7,207 words for Camp NaNo in the first week and I have a total of 23,783 on my manuscript at the moment! That puts me at about 68 pages. I’m really falling in love with my characters and I’m having a lot of fun with them. I just really, really enjoy everything that I’m getting to do in following their story!

A new idea came to me today whilst I was working on some math and well, I’m pretty excited about this. I’m hoping that this new idea will be my NaNoWriMo 2017 project, but first I’ve got to finish Stolen Score. Ah, so many ideas, not enough time!

It’s been a great first week of Camp NaNoWriMo and now I’m going on Spring Break. So… I’m going to enjoy it while I can and hopefully get some writing (and reading + some new reviews) in!

Besten Wünsche! Vielen dank und tschüss!

Leave a Reply

